STAFF


Petteri Linnus | Post Production Producer, Managing Director & Digital Film Artist
+358 50 911 0061 | petteri.linnus@jamespost.fi
imdb

Pasi Mäkelä | Digital & Telecine Colourist, Post Production Producer
+358 40 736 0302 | pasi.makela@jamespost.fi
imdb

Iikka Hesse | Film Editor, Post Production Producer
+358 50 309 9301 | iikka.hesse@jamespost.fi
imdb | iikkahesse.com

Tommi Gröhn | Post Production Producer, Digital Cinema Mastering, Blu-Ray & DVD Authoring
+358 50 911 0333 | tommi.grohn@jamespost.fi
imdb

Sami Haartemo | VFX Artist & Editor
+358 40 553 3278 | sami@jamespost.fi
imdb | haartemo.net

Kimmo Tiainen | Online editor / DIT
+358 40 054 9741 | kimmo@jamespost.fi
imdb

Adam Vandor | Colorist
adam@jamespost.fi
imdb | vandorcolorist.com

Mikko Löppönen | Editor & VFX Artist
+358 40 743 5092‬ | mikko.lopponen@jamespost.fi
imdb | mikkohmc.com

Mika Sylvin | Producer
+358 40 540 3030 | mika@jamespost.fi



MAP